Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Host Committee - Canadian National Fly Fishing Champiionships

Click directly on photo for much larger image

Standing, from left: Cathy Lewis, Neil Bates, Robert Eagleson, Monty Buechler, Don Pike, Armand Magotiaux, Gary Hanke, Gary Bird

Seated, from left: John Nishi, Gerry Thompson, Kathleen Vander Reyden, Michelle Magotiaux, Louise Stinson, Mary Zolmer, Chris Iskiw

These are the members of the Canadian National Fly Fishing Championships & Conservation Symposium planning committee that brought the fly fishing nationals to Calgary!

This week-long event took place in The City of Calgary on the #BowRiver. Sponsored by Trout Unlimited Canada and Fly Fusion Magazine. A Fly Fishing Team Canada event.

No comments: